Skip To Main Content
 

Beaverton Schools

FLEX Online School follows the Beaverton School District calendar.

Link to a/b day calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Equity Advisory Committee Meeting
-
District Administrative Office - 1260 NW Waterhouse Ave., Beaverton, OR 97006
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
School Board Retreat
-
1260 NW Waterhouse Place
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Superintendent Coffee Chat
-
Southridge Community Room
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Flex Online 2022/23