Translate

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Middle School Boundary Advisory Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 9
Parent Academy Optional Q & A
-
http://bit.ly/FOSparent
Thu, Sep 10
Parent Academy Optional Q & A
-
http://bit.ly/FOSparent
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
School Board Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, Sep 30
Bond Accountability Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting / BEAVERTON SCHOOL DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION CENTER,16550 SW Merlo Road, Beaverton, OR 97003
Thu, Oct 1
Middle School Boundary Advisory Committee Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students